Contact Us

County Contacts

Main Office: Executive Director: Lavada Jessee, 276-254-0071, ljessee@oe-inc.org CFO: Nancy McGhee, 540-272-7714, nmcghee@oe-inc.org Administrative Assistant: Angela Thomas, 276-207-4841, athomas@oe-inc.org Cars For Work: Heather Austin, 276-608-2733, haustin@oe-inc.org 3 R's Program: Jennifer Tucker (Bristol), 276-254-3165, jtucker@oe-inc.org Together We Can (TWC): China Dodson (Bristol/Washington), 276-608-1192, cdodson@oe-inc.org Parenting Programs: Angela Keen (Tazewell), 276-254-3003, akeen@oe-inc.org; Hillary Hamilton (Lee), 276-254-0337, hhamilton@oe-inc.org Bargain Basement: Amber Deel, 276-345-3373, adeel@oe-inc.org Anger Management: Paulette Turpin (Smyth), 276-344-9160, pturpin@oe-inc.org Pathways Job Readiness (JRT): Ann Brooks (Smyth), 276-698-8208, abrooks@oe-inc.org

Main Office

Office: (276) 889-0290 Toll-Free: (866) 205-9517 Fax: (276) 525-4388 Website: oe-inc.org Address: 450 Commerce Drive, Ste. #6, Abingdon, VA 24211 Facebook: OEI Facebook Page

Ticket To Work

We will coach you and help you achieve your health goals. At garage, we can help you every step of the way. Join our family and own your fitness. What are you waiting for? Take the first step today.