Our Programs

3R's Program

  • Description: Prepares participants for employment with skills training and assessments
  • Contact: Ann Brooks (Smyth): 276-698-8208, abrooks@oe-inc.org

Together We Can (TWC)

  • Description: Foster Care prevention and family reunification
  • Contact: China Dodson (Bristol/Washington): 276-608-1192, cdodson@oe-inc.org

Ticket to Work (TTW)

  • Description: Support for beneficiaries with disabilities to achieve steady employment
  • Contact: Denise Leftwich: 276-883-1766, dleftwich@oe-inc.org

Cars For Work:

  • Description: Provides reliable vehicles to low-income families
  • Contact: Heather Austin: 276-608-2733, haustin@oe-inc.org

Parenting Programs

  • Court Ordered Parenting Education (C.O.P.E.):
    • Description: Classes for parents to cope with divorce, separation, and custody conflicts
    • Contact: Angela Keen (Tazewell): 276-254-3003, akeen@oe-inc.org
  • Involved Parenting Classes:
    • Description: Comprehensive 6-session classes
    • Contact: Hillary Hamilton (Lee): 276-254-0337, hhamilton@oe-inc.org

Bargain Basement

    • Description: Provides clothing and household items to qualifying participants
    • Contact: Amber Deel: 276-345-3373, adeel@oe-inc.org

Anger Management Classes

  • Description: 8-session classes teaching anger control and positive expression
  • Contact: Paulette Turpin (Smyth): 276-344-9160, pturpin@oe-inc.org

Pathways Job Readiness Class (JRT)

  • Description: Prepares participants for employment with skills training and assessments
  • Contact: Ann Brooks (Smyth): 276-698-8208, abrooks@oe-inc.org